Herbert Blomstedt, conductor
Franz Schubert: Symphony No. 3 D Major D.200
Anton Bruckner: Symphony No. 4 E-flat Minor “Romantic” Op. 104

The FRSO is one of the few orchestras still honoured with regular visits from Herbert Blomstedt born in 1927: a Grand Old Man if ever there was one, with a magnificent career stretching over 60 years. The third Symphony by Schubert written when he was still very young and in early Romantic style is followed by the true masterpiece – the “Romantic” symphony – by Bruckner that set his career on an upward curve.

Starting from 18 € 36 € / 18 €

Coffee or drinks?

Radion sinfoniaorkesteri


Starting from 36 € / 18 €

Buy tickets

Coffee or drinks?

Order refreshments