Dima Slobodeniouk, conductor
Patricia Kopatchinskaja, violin
Paavo Heininen: Symphony No. 7., fp
Dmitri Shostakovich: Violin Concerto No. 1 A Minor Op. 99
Sivan Magen, harp
Franz Schubert – Franz Liszt (arr. Sivan Magen): Du bist die Ruh
Franz Schubert – Franz Liszt (arr. Sivan Magen): Gretchen am Spinnrade
Piotr Tchaikovsky (arr. Walter–Kuhne): Fantasy on a theme from “Eugene Onegin”
“My first teacher was the rain. I listened to the drops,” says Patricia Kopatchinskaja, a violinist in a league all of her own and hailed as an “irresistible force of nature”. She plays with originality, depth, brilliance and humour, and has an unorthodox view of the classics. She will often appear bare-foot on the platform – a matter she personally considers immaterial. Most important of all is what the artist has to say, and she certainly has plenty of that.

Starting from 11,50 € 26 € / 11,50 €

Coffee or drinks?

Radion sinfoniaorkesteri


Starting from 26 € / 11,50 €

Coffee or drinks?

Order refreshments