FRSO musicians
John Fernström: Wind Quintet Op. 59
Atso Almila: Wind Quintet II
Vagn Holmboe: Notturno
Lotta Wennäkoski: Mien for Wind Quintet
Peter Rasmussen: Wind Quintet F Major

FRSO flautist Yuki Koyama has been masterminding woodwind chamber recitals for some years now. This time the spotlight is on Nordic composers: John Fernström (Sweden), Vagn Holmboe and Peter Rasmussen (Denmark), and Atso Almila and Lotta Wennäkoski (Finland).

Starting from 7,50 € 12,50 € / 7,50 €

Coffee or drinks?

Radion sinfoniaorkesteri


Starting from 12,50 € / 7,50 €

Coffee or drinks?

Order refreshments