Giuseppe Acerbi: Quartet for Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Cello
Paola Livorsi: Solo il silenzio vive for Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Piano
Ferruccio Busoni: Kultaselle, 10 Variations for Cello and Piano
Jean Sibelius: Serenata for Two Violins and Cello
Ferruccio Busoni: Suite for Clarinet and String Quartet

Il Viaggio in Finlandia is the title of a journey in Finland devised by the FRSO’s Italian clarinettist Giuseppe Gentile. It will include music by Ferruccio Busoni, who settled in Finland as a piano teacher and was friendly with Jean Sibelius.

Starting from 7,50 € 12,50 € / 7,50 €

Coffee or drinks?

Radion sinfoniaorkesteri


Starting from 12,50 € / 7,50 €

Coffee or drinks?

Order refreshments