FRSO musicians

Arvo Pärt: Arbos
Robert Pearsall: Lay a garland
Charles Gounod: Petite symphonie
Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina: Kyrie from the Missa brevis
Enrique Guimera: Haikusticos
Leoš Janáček: Idyll for String Orchestra
Sid Hille: Begehren, fp
The opening concert of the MIND! chamber music festival transports the listener to a world and mindscape of moods and colours through haiku poems and music.

Starting from 11,50 € 26 € / 11,50 €

Coffee or drinks?

Radion sinfoniaorkesteri


Starting from 26 € / 11,50 €

Coffee or drinks?

Order refreshments