FRSO musicians

Paul Hindemith: Movements from Sonata No. 2 Op. 31
Steve Reich: Movements from Drummings
Gustav Mahler: Piano Quartet A Minor
Lotta Wennäkoski: Movements from Vyyhti for cello and audience
Robert Schumann: Piano Trio No. 3 G Minor, Op. 110, 1st movement
Mikhail Glinka: Trio Pathétique
Jukka Linkola: Tangos!
Sonny Kompanek: Killer Tango
The programme for this concert tickles the mind in many ways: tangos by Jukka Linkola, Drummings by Steve Reich and Vyyhti for cello and participating audience by Lotta Wennäkoski.

Starting from 7,50 € 12,50 € / 7,50 €

Coffee or drinks?

Radion sinfoniaorkesteri


Starting from 12,50 € / 7,50 €

Coffee or drinks?

Order refreshments